Welcome to Ewerby & Evedon Parish Council

Ewerby & Evedon Parish Council consists of  7 councillors.

The parish council meets 4 times a year. 

The meetings start at 7.30pm.

All Residents are welcome to come to the public forum and discuss any concerns about the parish.

The meetings are held in The Reading Rooms in Ewerby Village.

 Parish Council Members
  • Councillor M Scott (Chairman)
  • Councillor T Henson (Vice Chairman)
  • Councillor M Priestley
  • Councillor C Issitt
  • Councillor A Lister-Tomlinson
  • Councillor N Robinson