Ewerby & Evedon Playground Commitee

The Ewerby & Evedon Playground Comittee was formed by the parish council in September 2019.


Chair - Cllr Naden Robinson

Lucy Scott

Janet Adams

Kirsty Moore


The commitee aim to meet 3 times a year or when needed.

They are actively trying to raise funds to replace and renew the play equipment in the village playground. 

The commitee is free to join. If you wish to become a member please contact the parish council clerk to make the request.

If you have any information on potential funds or would like to sponsor a new piece of equipment please also contact the parish clerk.